The Indian Premier League, also known as IPL, is a major twenty20 cricket league originated in India. Eight teams from across the country participate in it.
For websites dedicated to the IPL (Indian Premier League) and it''s teams only. ICL websites, or any other websites dedicated to Indian cricket and Indian cricket teams should go in the main category or if appropriate in subcategory.