In Partnership with AOL Search
Independent professional league formed in the fall of 2005. Begins play in 2006.
Independent league operating in northeast United States and eastern Canada.
The nine-year-old independent Texas-Louisiana League was renamed the Central Baseball League in 2002.
Independent league formed in 2002. Teams are located in the southeastern portion of the United States.
The United League Baseball formed in the fall of 2005 following the breakup of the Central League. In the 2006 season, teams are to be in Texas and Louisiana.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Monday, July 14, 2014 5:54:05 AM EDT - edit