Canadian Baptist Ministries, formerly known as the Baptist Federation of Canada, is the coordinating agency for three geographical conventions, and one French-speaking union, in Canada:

  1. Baptist Convention of Ontario and Quebec
  2. Baptist Union of Western Canada
  3. Convention of Atlantic Baptist Churches
  4. Union d'Eglises Baptistes Fran├žaises au Canada
This category is dedicated to the federation formed by the Baptist Convention of Ontario and Quebec, the Baptist Union of Western Canada, the Convention of Atlantic Baptist Churches, and the Union d''Eglises Baptistes Fran├žaises au Canada. It is not the correct category for Baptist ministries in Canada which are not related to that specific group of Baptist unions and conventions. Other Canadian Baptist denominations have their own categories.