In Partnership with AOL Search
Only submit to this category if all of your products are completely vegan. If your site sells even a few non vegan products, please submit to the vegetarian category.
Vegan food contains no animal products at all. This includes no honey, no eggs or milk, no animal derived food coloring such as cochineal, and no animal derived additives such as milk proteins or whey powder.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Tuesday, June 23, 2015 4:35:06 PM EDT - edit