This shire contains Airlie Beach, Armit Island, Bonavista, Border Island, Cannonvale, Cid Island, Conway, Dent Island, Dingo Beach, Dittmer, Earlando, East Repulse Island, Eshelby Island, Grassy Island, Gumbrell Island, Hamilton Island, Haslewood Island, Hayman Island, Hook Island, Kelsey Creek, Lethebrook, Long Island, Mount Julian, North Molle Island, North Repulse Island, Olden Island, Perserverance Island, Proserpine, Shutehaven, South Molle Island, South Repulse Island, Whitsunday Island, Wilson.
Intended for Boating services with more than one physical presence in the Whitsunday Shire area.