The San Antonio Metropolitan Statistical Area in South Texas covers eight counties: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Guadalupe, Kendall, Medina, and Wilson.
The Metro Area category is for sites that are relevant to the whole metro area, or at least multiple localities. Examples include regional blood banks, regional transit systems, major airports, Boy Scout councils, businesses with multiple locations in the area, and businesses that offer services at customer locations throughout the region (such as tree services, janitorial services, and building contractors). All other sites should be submitted to Localities.
This category is intended to hold @Links to the categories for each of the cities, towns, and villages in the Alamo Region.
No sites will be added to this category.