In Partnership with AOL Search
Ashtabula is Ohio's largest county with 711 square miles.
Lake is Ohio's smallest county with 232 square miles.
Medina County, established in 1812, is located in north central Ohio about 30 miles south of Cleveland. Medina County is currently one of the top ten fastest growing counties in Ohio. The county population estimate for 1997 is 147,552. Medina County comprises approximately 425 square miles.
Please browse the listings for the proper location for your site before submitting.
There is currently no description created for this category.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Sunday, January 18, 2009 12:30:53 AM EST - edit