In Partnership with AOL Search
You may submit sites for Madison, Silver Lake, and Eidelweiss here. Please pick the appropriate subcategory.
Madison is in the Lakes region. The villages of Silver Lake and Eidelweiss are in Madison and sites for those places are listed alongside the others in Madison.
Manchester is one of the larger cities in New Hampshire. It is in the Merrimack Valley region.
Martin's Location is an unincorporated area in Coos County.
Meredith is on the northwest part of Lake Winnipesaukee. It is in Belknap County, just north of Laconia. Several islands belong to Meredith. Including Beaver Island and Three Mile Island.
Middleton is in Strafford County. It is northeast of Farmington. Union is part of Middleton.
If a newspaper or radio station covers news about this city, but it is located in another city, it should be listed in that city, unless it is so regional that it would be better listed at the regional level.

A site may be listed once in a locality or a region, but not both.

Milford is in the Lakes region.
Millsfield is a township in Coos County.
Milton is in Strafford County.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Wednesday, April 4, 2007 8:16:30 PM EDT - edit