In Partnership with AOL Search
Please submit sites to the most specific area possible.

For instance, sites about a specific town or city should be submitted to that town''s category, found under Kentucky''s Localities section.
Sites about more than one city or town all within the same county should be submitted to that county''s category, found under the Counties section.

**If the website is about cities or towns that are in more than one of the counties listed below, only then should the listing be submitted to this area.

The Louisville Metro area consists of the counties of Jefferson County, Bullitt County, Oldham County, Clark County, IN, Scott County, IN, Floyd County, IN and Harrison County, IN
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Thursday, December 31, 2015 3:01:41 PM EST - edit