In Partnership with AOL Search
A southwest Ontario Community near Windsor, located on Highway #3, and close to the 401 Highway, which is just north of the community.
Please only submit websites specific to the Township of Oliver Paipoonge.
The Township of Oliver Paipoonge is located strategically at the Head of the Great Lakes, near the geographical center of North America, just 20 kilometres west of Thunder Bay.
Located in Victoria County.
An unincorporated community in North Frontenac Township, County of Frontenac.
Please only submit url''s for schools local to Orillia
There is currently no description created for this category.
Please submit websites only specific to the Township of Oro-Medonte.
Community in central Ontario that covers a land area of 61,000 hectares, from the northern border of Barrie and Lake Simcoe south to Orillia and north to Tay and Severn Townships.
An unincorporated Simcoe County community.
A Wellington County hamlet located northeast of Guelph.
Please review the subcategories and submit your site to the most appropriate one.
Ottawa is Canada's capital city. On January 1, 2001, the 11 municipalities which made up the Region of Ottawa-Carleton joined together to create the new City of Ottawa. The former municipalities are the cities of Ottawa, Gloucester, Cumberland, Nepean, Kanata, Vanier, Rockcliffe Park, and the townships of West Carleton, Rideau, Goulbourn, Osgoode.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Wednesday, January 13, 2016 11:55:35 AM EST - edit