This category tree is for websites relating to all aspects of government in Wales.
UK Central Government:
Wales is represented at the Westminster's House of Commons, by Members of Parliament ( MP ).
UK Regional:
Devolved powers are administered by the;  National Assembly for Wales, where Members ( WAM ), 
represent five Welsh Assembly Electoral Regions as well as the 40 MP constituencies.
European Parliament:
Wales is one Region of the UK, where Members ( MEP ), are elected using party-list proportional representation.
Local government websites tend to be duplicated across DMOZ.
  1. Once at the most appropriate  Locality for the scope of their administration,
  2. Together as a Topic, according to the Unitary Authority, with the subcategory for Local Community Councils
For details please see  Wales: Government: Local Councils
For sites related to the Wales' political parties please see:
Wales: Society and Culture: Politics: Parties 
For sites which relate to the discussions on the European Union, such as Brexit ,
please suggest sites to  UK: Society and Culture: Issues: European Union.
Sites concerning crime and policing in Wales.
Whereas Wales has 22 unitary authorities, because of population distribution some of these are divided into
more than one electoral constituency, making up 40 by 2015.
Those unaltered are Blaenau Gwent, Bridgeend, Ceredigion, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, and
Wrexham, with Angelesey named Ynys Môn, and Monmouth for Monmouthshire.
Caerphilly is associated with three constituencies; within its boundary one named Islwyn, one shared
with Newport, and the other with Merthyr Tydfil named Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney.
Whereas Newport also has Newport East and Newport West.
Cardiff has four; Cardiff Central, Cardiff North and Cardif West.
Cardiff South includes Penarth from the Vale of Glamorgan.
Three constituencies are associated with Carmarthenshire; Carmarthenshire East and Dinefwr,
Carmarthenshire West and South Pembrokeshire, then Lannelli that includes some of Swansea County.
Most of Pembrokeshire is represented by the Preseli Pembrokeshire constituency.
Conwy has its constituencies named after the preserved county; Clwyd West,
whereas Cwyd South includes part of Denbighshire.
Denbighshire has Aberconwy and the Vale of Clwyd.
Flintshire has a constituency named Delwyn, but also has part with Wrexham called Alyn and Deeside.
Gwynedd has two; Arfon and Dwyfor Meirionydd.
Neath Port Talbot has two constituencies; Aberavon and Neath.
Powys is divided in to two; Montgomeryshire and the Brecon and Radnorshire constituency.
Rhondda Cynon Taf has four constituencies; Cynon Valley, Ogmore, Pontypridd and Rhondda.
Swansea has three constituencies; Gower, Swansea East and Swansea West.