Sourton, population 400, is the parish west of Okehampton, administered by West Devon Borough Council.  The south east boundary of the parish is within Dartmoor National Park, where there are lands common to the Parishes of Bridestowe and Sourton.  The West Devon parish of Lydford, is to the south, with Bridestowe, to the south west, Bratton Clovelly to the west, Beaworthy to the north west and Northlew to the north.

This category lists sites for the village and rural areas within the parish.

Please suggest sites here only if they show postal addresses within the parish, or they are of unique relevance to Sourton.