Membury is a parish north of Axminster and All Saints, administered by East Devon District Council.  To the south west is Dalwood, Stockland to the west and Yarcombe to the north west.  In the north east, the parish boundary is also the county boundary with West_Dorset, and the parish of Chardstock is on the east boundary.

Please only suggest sites to this category with a sole operating address in, or devoted entirely to, the East Devon parish of Membury. In the absence of a category for neighbouring villages, those sites may also be listed here, but those with the postal town Axminster, may be listed there instead.