This category tree is for websites about or with addresses located within the parish of Kenton, administered by Teignbridge District Council.

Kenton is on the west bank of the Exe estuary south of Powderham which separates it from Exminster to the north.  Starcross is the next parish to the south, before Dawlish.  Inland to the west are the parishes of Mamhead and Ashcombe, before Kenton's boundary with Chudleigh, and then to the north west the Teignbridge parish of Kenn.

Please submit sites here only if they show postal addresses within the parish of Kenton, or they are of unique relevance to the area administered by Teignbridge District Council, south of Exminster and north of Dawlish.  This may include Kenn and Starcross, but please submit those for other Teignbridge parishes to the most appropriate topical sub-category of Devon, until they have their own locality sub-category.