For sites about comedians from the United Kingdom, especially those who perform live.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
For sites concerning this Welsh-born actor and comedian.
Sites about the comedian Billy Connolly.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
Sites about the comedian Steve Coogan.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
Sites for working comedians that appear at corporate functions and events. Also includes site for agents supplying comedians to corporate events.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
For sites about this British entertainer.
Sites about the comedian, Eddie Izzard.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
Sites about the comedian, Rik Mayall.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
Sites about the comedian, Chris Morris.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
Irish comedian who is best known for his chat shows on Channel 4 - So Graham Norton and V Graham Norton.
Sites about comedians, Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer.
Please review the Submission Guidelines
Liverpudlian stand-up comedian, actor, author and presenter who emerged as part of the alternative comedy circuit in the early eighties. His humour is at various times absurd, cynical, intelligent and political and in the tradition of Spike Milligan and Monty Python.
Sites suggested here should be mainly about Alexei Sayle.