In Partnership with AOL Search
Sites for and about Ukmergė district municipality.
This category is for sites about Vilnius in English. Websites in Lithuanian belong to appropriate subcategory of World/Lietuvių category.

Dėmesio!!! Ši kategorija skirta svetainėms apie Vilnių anglų kalba. Svetaines lietuvių kalba siūlykite atitinkamose World/Lietuvių kategorijose.
There is currently no description created for this category.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Friday, May 14, 2010 4:22:37 PM EDT - edit