Telšiai County (Lithuanian: Telšių apskritis) is a county of Lithuania. The capital is Telšiai. The county is subdivided into 4 municipalities:
  • Mažeikiai district
  • Plungė district
  • Rietavas
  • Telšiai district
This category is for sites about Telšiai county. Please suggest sites to their most appropriate subcategory. Please only suggest sites here which have content in English.