Sites focusing on regions in central Croatia. Centarl Croatia includes the counties: Licko-senjska, Zagrebacka, Sisacko-Moslavacka, Bjelovarsko-Bilogorska, Koprivnicko-Krizevacka, Krapinsko-Zagorska, Medimurska and Varazdinska. County centers are cities: Gospic, Zagreb, Sisak, Bjelovar, Korpivnica, Krapina, Cakovec and Varazdin.

If your site is not specifically geared towards this community, please submit to the proper category.

Submitting to the wrong category will delay and/or prevent your site from being listed in the directory.

Submission Tips:

  1. When writing your site''s title please ensure it is the same as your organization.
  2. When writing your site''s description, please tell what your site offers in a clear and concise statement without hype or promotional language.
Thank-you for your cooperation.