In Partnership with AOL Search
Known as the "Pearl of the Sea", Cienfuegos is bordered on the west and north by Matanzas, on the east and northeast by Villa Clara, and on the south by Caribbean Ocean and on the southeast by Sancti Spíritus.
English-language sites for the province of Ciudad de La Habana should be submitted under Regional/Caribbean/Cuba/Provinces/Ciudad_de_La_Habana.
Sites related to the Cuban capital of La Habana.
Open to English-language sites related to the city of Holguín, Oriente province, Cuba.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Monday, March 22, 2010 7:26:22 PM EDT - edit