In Partnership with AOL Search
Bukjeju County is located in the northern sector of Jeju Island.
Information related to educational activities and institutions within the island province of Jeju, off the south coast of South Korea.
Jeju City is the capital of Jeju province, located on the northern side of Jeju Island.
Places within the province of Jeju. This may include outlying islands.
Namjeju County encompasses much of southern Jeju Island.
Seogwipo City is a port district on the south side of Jeju Island.
Information on how to get to and around Jeju Island, and what to do and see there.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Monday, October 1, 2007 3:35:44 AM EDT - edit