In Partnership with AOL Search
Diplahan is a municipality in the western part of the Province of Zamboanga del Sur.
Imelda is located about 85 kms. south of Pagadian, and approximately 50 kms. north of Ipil.
Ipil was formerly part of the Municipality of Kabasalan known as Nito. It was named Ipil when it became a municipality on July 26, 1949.
Payao is located in the southeast section of the province.
Titay is on the border between Zamboanga Sibugay and Zamboanga del Norte.
Tungawan is a hilly and mountainous municipality.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Tuesday, January 2, 2007 10:08:40 PM EST - edit