In Partnership with AOL Search
Jolo is an island in the southwest Philippines located in the Sulu Archipelago. It is also the name of the town which serves as the capital of the province of Sulu.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Tuesday, January 2, 2007 10:08:40 PM EST - edit