In Partnership with AOL Search
Please submit only those dealing with Borneo''s matters, excluding the northern parts which were given to Malaysia and Brunei Darussalam after the colonialism of the British Empire.
Borneo is an international name for Kalimantan, the biggest island of Indonesia
The Celebes, also known as Sulawesi is a large island of Indonesia, to the east of Borneo - Kalimantan.
Please submit only sites with Javanese matters, like languages, arts, culture etc.
Java is one of the major islands of Indonesia.
Please submit those cross-related to: (1) Maluku Utara kabupaten (regency), comprising Ternate, Morotai, Bacan, Sula, and Obi islands and the northern and southern portions of Halmahera island; (2) Halmahera Tengah regency, which includes the islands of Tidore and Gebe and the central and eastern parts of Halmahera; (3) Maluku Tengah regency, which includes Ceram, Baru, Haruku, Saparua, the Ceram Sea, the Banda Sea islands, and the island of Ambon outside the kotamadya (municipality) of Ambon; (4) the municipality, or city, of Ambon, which is the capital of Maluku provinsi; and (5) Maluku Tenggara regency, embracing the Kai, Aru, and Tanimbar islands, the islands of Wetar and Barbar, and the other small islands between these.
Indonesian Maluku, Indonesian islands of the Malay Archipelago, lying between Celebes on the west, New Guinea on the east, the Arafura Sea and Timor on the south, and the Philippines, Philippine Sea, and Pacific Ocean on the north.
This category is aimed to cover topics across the provincial boundaries on Sumatera island.
Sumatra is the westernmost of the major islands of Indonesia, and is bounded by the Bay of Bengal and the Straits of Malacca.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Sunday, September 30, 2007 10:40:49 PM EDT - edit