Contains websites for named areas that cover more than one district of the state.
This part of the state of Maharashtra is located in the central region of the state. It includes the districts of Latur, Dharashiv (Osmanabad), Nanded, Hingoli, Parbhani, Bid, Jalna, Aurangabad, Jalgaon.
This category is for sites covering the urban complex that includes the city of Mumbai (Bombay), and the urban areas on the mainland side of its harbour. These include Kalyan, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Ulhasnagar, Vasai, Panvel, Uran.
This region consists of eastern Maharashtra.