The BSA Western Region covers all or parts of the following US States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming. Also, Japan and Guam.
Councils will be listed by Region according to the BSA division of 1992. If you are unsure, please submit to the Councils category.