Canterbury (including Waipara), New Zealand's fourth largest wine region, is located on the east coast of South Island. The two main winegrowing areas are Banks Peninsula and the Canterbury plains to the west of the city.
Please submit wineries and informational resources relevant to the Canterbury wine region of New Zealand.