The Monkey Island series of humorous pirate adventures by LucasArts:
- "The Secret of Monkey Island" (1990)
- "Monkey Island 2: LeChuck's Revenge" (1991)
- "The Curse of Monkey Island" (1997)
- "Escape from Monkey Island" (2000)
Submit sites related to the entire Monkey Island series here.
"The Curse of Monkey Island" (10 Nov 1997) by LucasArts
"Escape from Monkey Island", the forthcoming 4th Monkey Island game from LucasArts, made in 3D.
Please submit only sites that deal primarily with Escape from Monkey Island. Sites dedicated to the Monkey Island series generally are more suitable to submit to the "Monkey Island Series" category.
For sites that specialize in fan fiction for any of the Monkey Island games.
"Monkey Island 2: LeChuck's Revenge" (1991) by Ron Gilbert and LucasArts
The Secret of Monkey Island (1990), a humorous pirate adventure by Ron Gilbert and Lucasfilm Games (LucasArts), and the enhanced talkie remake The Secret of Monkey Island: Special Edition (2009).
Tales of Monkey Island (2009-2010), a five-episode series of games co-developed by Telltale Games and LucasArts. Sequel to the fourth game in the series, Escape from Monkey Island.