In Partnership with AOL Search
For all Arabic encodings, including Unicode.
Arabic fonts, including Arabic, Persian/Farsi and Kurdish.
Includes Unicode in addition to other Chinese fonts.
Simplified and Traditional Chinese character fonts systems.
For Cyrillic fonts only, including Unicode. Many languages that use Cyrillic also use Latin, Arabic and other encoding systems.
Used by many languages, including Russian, Ukrainian, Bulgarian, Macedonian, Serbian, Belorussian, Kurdish, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Mongolian and Uzbek.
For all Greek and Coptic fonts, including Unicode.
Modern Greek and Coptic font character sets. Although Greek is a well-known modern language, Coptic is a ceremonial language still in use in the Middle East.
For non-Latin versions of Hebew, Yiddish and Ladino encoding systems, including Unicode.
Hebrew, Yiddish and Ladino fonts.
This category is for sites that provide or sell Indic language fonts.
For Latin font character sets only.
Used by Afrikaans, Albanian, Aymara, Azeri, Bailnese, Basque, Breton, Catalan, Cornish, Danish, Dutch/Nederlands, English, Esperanto, Finnish, French, Gaelic, German, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Malaysian, Manx, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Vietnamese, Welsh and many other languages.
For all Native American encoding systems, typically Unicode character sets.
There are many languages native to North and South America, such as Cree, Navajo, Mayan, Aztec, Incan and Inuit (Inuktitut).
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Wednesday, June 3, 2009 5:41:05 PM EDT - edit