In Partnership with AOL Search
The Harry Potter series has attracted a lot of media attention. This category is for media articles relating to the books.
This category is for Harry Potter character-related sites.
Lists of links to other sites about Harry Potter, including webrings.
This is a category for sites featuring original web fiction based upon the Harry Potter books. It is NOT a site for online bookstores or miscellaneous Harry Potter information like book spoilers, movie rumors, etc.
Some fans create pages or sites devoted to Harry Potter. These include Role Playing sites and Informational Sites.
For artwork and images inspired by the Harry Potter Series.
Locations from the books and movies.
Not everyone is a fan of the Harry Potter books. Those who actively oppose the books generally do so from a religious perspective. Objections tend to focus on the portrayal of witches and wizards as positive role models for children. Witches, especially, are sometimes associated with pagan religion.
Copyright © 1998-2016 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Last update: Saturday, January 2, 2016 2:45:05 PM EST - edit