Embassies and consulates from the Philippines.

Related categories 3

Australia - Canberra
With much about overseas absentee voting and about the Citizenship Retention and Re-acquisition Act of 2003.
Belgium and Luxembourg - Brussels
Philippine Embassy to the Kingdom of Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, and the Mission of the Philippines to the European Communities.
Canada - Toronto
Philippine Consulate General in Toronto, offering consular services such as the issuance of passports and visas, notarial and other legal matters, civil registration, collection of income tax, and assistance and protection of Filipino migrant workers in Canada.
Germany - Berlin
Includes contact information for the Berlin embassy, the Bonn Extension Office, and the Honorary Consulates in Frankfurt, München, Potsdam, and Gotha/Thuringen. Also has a description of bilateral relations, information on consular affairs, and on trade and investment.
Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur
Philippine Embassy located in Kuala Lumpur. Provide contact details, brief information on Philippine community, tourism, businesses, holidays and public relations.
Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania
Accredited to Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania. Offers consular services and trade and investment information.
United Nations - New York
Permanent Mission of the Republic of the Philippines to the United Nations in New York, describing the policy objectives and intentions of the Philippines.
United States - Chicago, Illinois
Provides consular services, trade and investment opportunities and tourism destinations in the Philippines. Passport, visa forms may be downloaded. Links to Philippine Government agencies, business chambers and newspapers.
United States - New York
Philippine Consulate General in New York City, with jurisdiction in New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Delaware, and Rhode Island.
United States - Washington DC
Philippine Embassy in Washington DC, and also accredited to Aguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Dominica, Grand Cayman Islands, Guadeloupe, Grenada, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, and Saint Kitts and Nevis. Also has consular responsibility for Alabama, Washington DC, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, British Virgin Islands, Martinique, and the Netherland Antilles.

Other languages 1

Last update:
September 17, 2015 at 13:15:04 UTC
All Languages