This category consists of sites relating to two-year, post-secondary, educational institutions located in Mississippi.

Subcategories 1

Related categories 1

Mississippi State Board for Community and Junior Colleges
Coordinating agency for the 15 community and junior colleges in the state. Affiliated programs are the Workforce, Adult Basic Education, General Education Diploma (GED), Proprietary Schools, Quality Award, Vocational Technical, Distance Learning and Education programs.
Coahoma Community College
Coahoma Community College is a two year coeducational community college offering degrees or certificates in more than 50 majors, located outside Clarksdale, Mississippi.
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Providing two-year educational opportunities in Wesson and Natchez, Mississippi.
East Central Community College
Serving its five-county district consisting of Leake, Neshoba, Newton, Scott, and Winston counties in Mississippi through a variety of programs at a minimum cost, located in Decatur, Mississippi.
East Mississippi Community College
A comprehensive two-year institution based in Scooba, Mississippi, with branches at Columbus Air Force Base, the Golden Triangle, Macon, and the Meridian Naval Air Station.
Hinds Community College
A comprehensive two-year institution headquartered in Raymond, Mississippi, with branches in Utica, Jackson, Rankin County, and Vicksburg.
Holmes Community College
Admissions and records, departments, student services and organizations, learning resources, catalog. Located in central Mississippi.
Itawamba Community College
A comprehensive two-year institution with campuses in Fulton and Tupelo, Mississippi.
Jones County Junior College
A two-year institution granting Associate degrees, located in Ellisville, Mississippi.
Meridian Community College
Providing two-year educational opportunities in Meridian, Mississippi.
Mississippi Delta Community College
Providing two-year educational opportunities leading to the Associate of Arts, located in Moorhead, Mississippi.
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Eight locations serving Stone, George, Harrison and Jackson counties in South Mississippi, offering everything from academics to workforce training.
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Serving eleven counties in northwest Mississippi with programs leading to the associate degree, with the main campus in Senatobia, Mississippi, and branch campuses in Southaven, Olive Branch, and Oxford.
Pearl River Community College
Mississippi's first community college, located in Poplarville, MS.
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Offering the associate degree through service to four counties in southwest Mississippi, located in Summit, Mississippi.
[Mozilla Graduate]
Last update:
January 1, 2014 at 17:54:59 UTC
All Languages