In Partnership with AOL
See also:
This category in other languages:
  • brotherbrad.net, original fiction - Original fiction, mostly sci-fi, includeing on going series, completed works, and some interactive fiction.
    [!]
  • Corvus - Teen offenders are uploaded into computers for rehabilitation—a form of virtual wilderness therapy. Part odyssey, part tragedy, part riff on the nature of consciousness.
    [!]
  • Flyover City! - This online blog-novel follows a regular guy living among super heroes and villains. For fans of Soon I Will Be Invincible, Hitchhiker's Guide, and High Fidelity.
    [!]
  • The Foundation for the Ethical Treatment of the Innocently Damned, Undead and Supernatural - FETIDUS by James Durham is the first sci-fi/horror novel and original music score set in the grim and fetid alleyways of a post-apocalyptic Washington, DC, circa 2034.
    [!]
  • Galaxiki, a fictional galaxy that anyone can edit - A wiki based science fiction writing project. Site members can edit solar systems in an online galaxy and create a new virtual world.
    [!]
  • The Grayhound Chronicles - A comic tale of super-heroes told in the style of a newspaper.
    [!]
  • Laser and Sword Magazine - Pulp fiction magazine that believes in heroes, in high quality work, and in telling the great stories that demand to be told.
    [!]
  • Michael's Playground - Writer Michael Roberts' thoughts, musings and stories in the science fiction and fantasy genres.
    [!]
  • Museum of Dust - Providing sanctuary for the misplaced, the forgotten and the misbegotten since 2006.
    [!]
  • Online Speculative Fiction - Fantasy and science fiction novels for young adults - and older ones too
    [!]
  • Rymellan Stories - Rymellan Stories follows the lives of two women who live in an alternate society.
    [!]
  • Space Time Stories - Time travel and science fiction stories along with commentary published online.
    [!]
  • Unknown Transmission - A blog-fiction site about a communications specialist in the year 2185 who is marooned outside the horizon of a supermassive black hole by his ship's assistant (a transgenic fish/humanoid). Companion to Station151.
    [!]
  • We, The Watched by Adam Bender - A dystopian eBook novel about surveillance and propaganda. First four chapters are free.
    [!]
  • Xenobiology - An andriod college professor gains his freedom and explores alien life in the galaxy while caught in a covert war between man and machine.
    [!]
Volunteer to edit this category.
[Space Mozilla]
Copyright © 1998-2014 AOL Inc. Terms of Use
Visit our sister sites  mozilla.org | MusicMoz | Wikipedia

Last update: August 13, 2013 at 22:15:08 UTC - edit